Live Assembly Election Result 2023

On behalf of the BJP in 2018, an engineer from the assembly seat of Naroli (Naryawali (SC)). On the Congress side, Pradeep Lariya (Eng. Pradeep Lariya) and Advocate Surendra Choudhary were involved in the conflict. With a 6.1% vote margin, BJP candidate Eng. Pradeep Lariya (Eng. Pradeep Lariya) prevailed. In the Naryawali (SC) assembly in 2018, there were 2,27,102 voters in total, but only 1,45,576 votes were cast. This indicates that 64.1% of votes were cast. 71.02% of the vote was cast for this seat this time.

Also read Animal Box Office Collection Day 2: नहीं थम रहा ‘एनिमल’ का खुमार, दूसरे दिन भी कमा डाले करोड़ों

Live Assembly Election Result 2023

The Naroli (Naryawali (SC)) seat was won by BJP candidate Engineering Pradeep Lariya in 2013. In second place was Congress candidate Advocate Surendra Choudhary.

Also read Phone Under 10000 : धाकड़ ऑफर! ₹10000 से कम में धांसू 5G फोन

Congress won in 2018, but how did BJP come to power?
Madhya Pradesh has 230 assembly seats, of which 148 are general, 35 are reserved for SCs, and 47 are for STs. Madhya Pradesh has 29 seats in the Lok Sabha. Regarding the 2018 Madhya Pradesh Assembly elections, a total of 75.2% of the votes were cast. Akhilesh Yadav’s SP had won one, Mayawati’s BSP had won two, the Congress had won 114, the Bharatiya Janata Party, or BJP, had won 109, and four independent candidates had triumphed.

Also read चुनिंदा गाड़ियों पर बंपर डिस्काउंट

Live Assembly Election Result 2023

The BJP has ruled Madhya Pradesh since 2003, when the saffron party, led by Uma Bharti, overthrew the Congress’s 10-year-old Digvijay Singh administration. The Congress won 114 seats and the BJP won 109 seats in the 2018 state assembly elections.

Small parties and independents assisted Congress in reaching the majority of 116 votes necessary to form the government. But in 2020, Jyotiraditya Scindia of the Congress lost power and joined the BJP, bringing with him over 20 MLAs. As a result, the BJP regained control of MP.

Also read बारिश ने बढ़ाई ठिठुरन

Live Assembly Election Result 2023

To view Quint Hindi’s election record for the previous ten years and the equation of victory and defeat for each seat in Madhya Pradesh, Chhattisgarh, and

Watch Live Election ResultView
Official WebsiteView

Shivraj Singh Chouhan, Narendra Singh Tomar, Jyotiraditya Scindia, Narottam Mishra, Kailash Vijayvargiya, Vishwas Sarang, Prahlad Patel, VD Sharma, and Gopal Bhargav are some of the prominent members of the Bharatiya Janata Party, or BJP, in Madhya Pradesh.

Also read आपका आधार कार्ड कहां इस्तेमाल किया जा रहा है? ऑनलाइन जांचें.

Watch Live Election ResultClick Here
Visit ECI WebsiteClick Here

Also read आज का सोने का भाव जानने के लिए यहां क्लिक करें।

Major figures of the Madhya Pradesh Congress

Arun Yadav Yadav, Jaivardhan Singh, Kamleshwar Patel, Sajjan Singh Verma, Arif Masood, Arif Aqueel, Tarun Bhanout, Kantilal Bhuriya, Arif Masood, and Digvijaya Singh are some of the prominent figures associated with the Congress in Madhya Pradesh.

Leave a Comment