📊LIVE છત્તીસગઢમાં મતદાન, જાણો કયા રાજ્યમાં ક્યારે મતદાન કરવું?

Assembly election dates have been announced in Rajasthan, Madhya Pradesh, Chhattisgarh, Telangana and Mizoram. છત્તીસગઢમાં

Chief Election Commissioner (CEC) Rajeev Kumar told a press conference on Monday that polling in Chhattisgarh will be held in two phases on November 7 and 17. Apart from this, voting will be held in a single phase in Madhya Pradesh on November 17 and in Rajasthan on November 23.

Also read Kishan Parivahan Yojana 2023. ખેડૂત યોજના 2023.

Assembly Elections 2023 / આજે જનતા બતાવશે પાવર: મિઝોરમની તમામ 40 બેઠકો પર મતદાન શરૂ, છત્તીસગઢમાં પણ વહેલી સવારથી લોકોમાં ઉત્સાહ

વધુ માહિતી જોવો

The Election Commission of India (ECI) has announced the following dates for the Assembly elections in five states in 2023:

StatePhase 1Phase 2Counting
ChhattisgarhNovember 7November 17December 3
Madhya PradeshNovember 17December 3
RajasthanNovember 23December 3
TelanganaNovember 30December 3
MizoramNovember 7December 3

5 વિધાનસભા ચૂંટણી અપડેટ્સ

જાણો કયા રાજ્યમાં ક્યારે મતદાન કરવું?

મિઝોરમમાં 7મી નવેમ્બરે મતદાન
છત્તીસગઢમાં 7 અને 17 નવેમ્બરે મતદાન
તેલંગાણામાં 13 નવેમ્બરે મતદાન
મધ્યપ્રદેશમાં 17 નવેમ્બરે મતદાન
રાજસ્થાનમાં 23 નવેમ્બરે મતદાન

On the other hand, Mizoram will go to polls on November 7 and Telangana on November 30 in a single phase. The results of all the five states will come on December 3.

The Election Commission held a press conference to announce the dates of assembly elections in five states. Election Commissioner Rajeev Kumar along with his colleagues held a press conference.

Also read Railway BLW Recruitment 2023

In which the assembly election program was announced in five states. The Chief Election Commissioner said that a total of 16.14 crore voters will exercise their franchise in these elections.

In which there will be 8.2 crore male and 7.8 crore female voters. This time 60.2 lakh new voters will vote for the first time.

Assembly Election

Chief Election Commissioner Rajeev Kumar said that the Election Commission visited all the 5 states and held meetings with the political parties of all the states. Apart from this, a meeting was held with government agencies and state governments. We met leaders of political parties. Their suggestions and feedback have been taken.

The elections will be held in a single phase in Madhya Pradesh, Rajasthan, Telangana, and Mizoram. Chhattisgarh will go to polls in two phases. The counting of votes will be held on December 3 for all five states.

Also read Google Maps: Google Map પર તમારું ઘર, ઓફિસ કે દુકાનનું લોકેશન મૂકો આ રીતે.

The Assembly elections in these five states are being seen as a semi-final to the 2024 Lok Sabha elections. The ruling Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) is in power in Madhya Pradesh and Telangana, while the Congress is in power in Rajasthan and Chhattisgarh. Mizoram is ruled by the Mizo National Front (MNF).

Also read E-Challan Gujarat: કોઈ પણ વાહનનું ચલણ ફાટ્યું છે કે નહિ ચેક કરો ઓનલાઈન | @echallan.parivahan.gov.in

The ECI has said that it is committed to conducting free, fair, and peaceful elections. It has also said that it will take all necessary steps to ensure that the elections are held in accordance with the law.

Mizoram has more women voters than men

In Mizoram, male voters – 4.13 lakh, female voters – 4.39 lakh

Telangana and Chhattisgarh have more than 1 crore women voters
Male voters in Telangana – 1.58 crore, female voters – 1.58 crore
Male voters in Chhattisgarh – 1.01 crore, female voters – 1.02 crore

Also read  સોના ચાંદી ના આજના ભાવ જુવો .

More than 2 crore women voters in MP, Rajasthan

Male voters in Rajasthan – 2.73 crore, female voters – 2.52 crore
Male voters in Madhya Pradesh – 2.88 crore, female voters – 2.72 crore

60.2 lakh crore voters
Elections are going to be held in 5 states. Along with the dates of elections in these states, the Election Commission also gave a lot of important information. The Election Commission said that in these 5 states, the number of male voters is 8.2 crore, the number of female voters is 7.8 crore and 7.8 crore. The number of first-time voters is 60.2 lakh crore

8.2 crore male voters
The Election Commission said that a total of 8.2 crore male voters will vote in the 5 states where voting will take place.

The Election Commission will soon do this in 5 states
Election process dates announced, 7.8 crore women voters in 5 electoral states

Also read રોગો અને ઔષધો, અદ્ભૂત આયુર્વેદ ની માહિતી, બીજા લોકોને શેર કરવા વિનંતી કોઈને કામ લાગી જાય

Central Government Mahila Card before assembly elections

The central government had convened a special session of Parliament from September 18 to 22. In this session, there was a discussion that a bill related to One Nation-One Election may be introduced. But the Modi government shocked everyone by introducing the women’s reservation bill.

The government named it the Nari Shakti Vandan Act. The bill was introduced in the Lok Sabha on 20 September, where it received 454 votes in favor and two votes against it. It was passed by an absolute majority in the Rajya Sabha on 21 September. Eight days later, on September 29, the bill received the assent of the President and became law.

Also read ખેડૂત ના ખાતામાં આવશે 2000 નો હપ્તો

It will be interesting to see how the passage of this bill will benefit the Modi government in the five state assembly elections as three of the five states Rajasthan, Madhya Pradesh and Telangana have a large number of women voters.

AAP is contesting against Congress in Rajasthan, Madhya Pradesh and Chhattisgarh. The opposition coalition INDIA formed against BJP includes both Congress and AAP. But both are fighting each other in assembly elections.

દિવ્યભાસ્કર ન્યૂઝ
ક્રેડિટ લિંક

In 2018, Aam Aadmi Party contested but did not win 85 (0.85 vote percent) seats in Chhattisgarh, 208 (0.66 vote percent) seats in Madhya Pradesh, 142 (0.38 vote percent) seats in Rajasthan, 41 (0.06 vote percent) seats in Telangana. Considering the previous performance, the Congress is unlikely to suffer any losses from the AAP in these states.

Leave a Comment